Freestanding Cooling Appliances

Fresh, fresher, hyperFresh.

Whether fish and meat or fruits and vegetables: Discover the various hyperFresh systems and find just the right solution for your everyday needs.

Discover Siemens Freshness

Stop choosing. Start storing.

Adapting to all your individual needs. The new Siemens Fridge Freezers with more volume, hyperFresh and noFrost technology. Powered by iSensoric.

Find out more

Clever ideas and innovative technologies in trend-setting designs – Siemens refrigerators and freezers are the best way to store food flexibly and properly. From our smallest refrigerator to our most impressive side-by-side models, all bring you more freshness and convenience. You can set up all freestanding cooling appliances in a simple and flexible way.

Spacious and stylish, Siemens freestanding fridge-freezers - all in black

Freestanding black fridge freezers

Standing upright, at ease in their own space, the range of Siemens freestanding fridge freezers in black have a beauty of their own, at the same time as effortlessly fitting in with the design of your kitchen.

A major part of the attraction of these freestanding fridge freezers comes down to their inherent sense of individuality. One of the key advantages of these stand-alone black-doored Siemens appliances is that you can position them in any relevant space in your kitchen area – almost no matter where they are in view, they will become a talking point.

Siemens freestanding fridge-freezers offer size and performance

Freestanding stainless-steel fridge freezers

Stand-alone freestanding fridge freezers from Siemens offer variety and flexibility, and when you choose the appealing exterior of a stainless-steel model, they easily catch the attention. These fridge freezers leave nothing to be desired in terms of convenience, thanks to the many innovative technologies and functions for which Siemens home appliances are renowned.

You can set up freestanding refrigerators simply and flexibly – and connect them easily. And when you choose the smooth, cool look of a stainless-steel model, the side walls are the same colour as the appliance front. This means that your freestanding fridge-freezer in stainless steel looks good from any angle.

Black-fronted, spacious side-by-side fridge-freezers

Side-by-side fridge freezers are spacious and covenient

Experience a new dimension of freshness with the Siemens side-by-side fridge freezers. With these attractive side-by-sides, the refrigerator and freezer are right next to each other. They offer plenty of space for all your groceries and therefore represent a whole new way to get more space while looking super-modern with the black exterior.

Siemens offers both European and American-style fridge freezers. American models combine fridge and freezer in one unit, and add pure luxury. For example, some models feature automatic ice makers.

hyperFresh premium. Fresh for three times longer

Enjoy tasty freshness for up to three times longer. Thanks to hyperFresh premium 0°C, it is easier than ever before. You just have to select the kind of fruits and vegetables you want to store with the new aesthetic knob control for the excellent humidity level. And thanks to the 0°C drawer, fish and meat are also provided with the perfect temperature.

hyperFresh plus. Fresh for two times longer.

The new hyperFresh plus drawer doesn’t just look good, it's pretty smart too. It makes it easy to provide your food with the right conditions and keep it fresh for much longer than usual. Whether it’s fruit or vegetables, you just have to select what you need and the humidity will be adjusted.

hyperFresh. Enjoy freshness longer.

The hyperFresh drawer offers freshness for longer and is extremely easy to handle. Furthermore, both form and function is designed to provide a good environment for your fruits and vegetables. As a result, you can see the quality, feel the freshness, and rely on your taste.

Defrosting has become obsolete: noFrost Technology.

The sensors inside Siemens noFrost fridges deliver all the information needed to define the precise defrosting cycles for the appliance – for instance about the ambient temperature and the number of door openings. These controlled defrosting cycles prevent the build-up of frost on the inside of the fridge-freezer, which also keeps energy consumption consistently low. So you never have to defrost the freezer again – saving you time and effort.

The LED lights up the interior brightly and evenly, without dazzling.

The new integrated long-lasting LED lights are are seamlessly integrated in the side walls or ceiling and illuminate the interior evenly and perfectly without irritating you.

Innovation by Siemens home appliances

Innovation

Breakthrough technologies so intuitive, it will transform your home. Simplifying your day-to-day, while inspiring a new way of living. Siemens innovations – enjoy the future, today. 

Get fascinated by our Siemens Home Stories

Home Stories

Experience the fascination of urban living spaces, where cutting edge design fuses the modern, with the traditional and high-tech. Innovation and Design: a relationship constantly being reinterpreted by influential architects.

Siemens customer service

Siemens Service

Discover endless ways to get the most out of your Siemens home appliance through Siemens customer service. The Siemens Online Support Center as part of Siemens Service offers a wide range of options to make sure you get the best care if support is necessary.

獨立式雪櫃家電

Fresh, fresher, hyperFresh

無論是魚類,肉類還是水果和蔬菜:探索各種 hyperFresh長效保鮮技術,為您日常需要提供完美的貯存方案

了解西門子保鮮技術

絕無他選。 瞬間保鮮

適合您的個人需要。 全新西門子雪櫃空間更多,hyperFresh長效保鮮技術 和無霜技術。 全因iSensoric

了解更多

智慧創意、嶄新科技與潮流設計合而為一,西門子雪櫃與冷凍櫃提供靈活貯存食物的最佳選擇。從纖巧型的雪櫃到極具分量的對門式雪櫃,全都能帶給您更多新鮮與便利。您可以輕鬆靈活地設置所有獨立式雪櫃產品。

寬敞時尚,西門子獨立式全黑雪櫃

獨立式時尚黑色雪櫃

西門子獨立式時尚黑色雪櫃系列富有獨特之美,同時又能巧妙地與您的廚房設計完美配合。

這款獨立式雪櫃最大吸引力在於雪櫃本身的固有質感。這款獨立式時尚黑色西門子家電系列優點在於您可以將其隨意放置在廚房的任何地方 - 無論放在哪裡,都能成為焦點。

西門子獨立式雪櫃提供各種尺寸與效能

獨立式不鏽鋼雪櫃

西門子獨立式雪櫃選擇多樣,靈活性高,如果您選擇經典的不鏽鋼外觀款式,就很容易能引起人的注意。這些雪櫃的設計帶來無比方便,具有許多創新技術與功能,使西門子家電擁有高品質。

您可以輕鬆靈活地設置獨立式雪櫃 - 並輕鬆連接它。如果您選擇光滑、冷酷的不鏽鋼外觀款式,側壁與家電外觀完美匹配。這就是意味著,不論放在何處,您的不鏽鋼獨立式雪櫃都非常悅目。

黑色面板,寬敞的對門式雪櫃

對門式雪櫃寬敞便利

使用西門子對門式雪櫃體驗全新保鮮技術。有了這些奪目的對門式設計,可將冷藏櫃與冷凍櫃併排放置。它們會提供足夠空間放置食物,從而獲得更完善的貯存方案。

西門子提供歐式和美式設計的雪櫃。美式設計把雪藏及冷凍櫃合為一體,增添了一份尊貴。例如,有些型號配備自動製冰機功能。

hyperFresh premium。保鮮期延長3倍

享受長達三倍的食物保鮮期。有了hyperFresh premium 0°C ,保鮮從未如此輕鬆。您只需用最新設計的控制旋鈕,選擇要儲存的水果與蔬菜類型,即可給予合適的濕度。有了0°C抽屜後,也能為魚類與肉類提供完美溫度。

hyperFresh plus。食物保鮮期可延長2倍。

嶄新hyperFresh plus抽屜不僅外觀好看,同時也非常實用。輕鬆為您的食物提供合適貯存環境,還能大大延長保鮮期。無論是水果還是蔬菜,您只需選擇自己的需求,雪櫃會自動調節濕度。

hyperFresh。享受更長的保鮮期。

hyperFresh抽屜提供更持久的新鮮度,極易操作。此外,外觀與功能都能為您的水果蔬菜提供良好環境。從而得到看得見的品質,感受得到的新鮮,享受得到的口味。

再無除霜煩惱:全賴noFrost技術。

西門子noFrost雪櫃內置的感應器會收集所有所需資訊 - 例如,室內溫度及開門次數,從而計算出家電的精確除霜週期 。這些精確計算的除霜週期可防止冷凍櫃內側結霜,同時還能持續能源消耗。因此,永遠無需再給雪櫃除霜 - 省時省力。

LED燈可均勻地照亮雪櫃的每一處,柔和不刺眼。

新型的長壽LED燈與兩側內壁及頂板完美融合,均勻照亮雪櫃內部,柔和不刺眼。

創新源自西門子家電

創新

革命性與人性化的科技,讓家居煥然一新。簡化日常生活,啟發全新生活方式。西門子創新 - 在今天享受未來。 

令人驚嘆的西門子家居故事

品牌故事

體驗都市生活空間的魅力,尖端設計結合現代風格,並融合傳統與高科技。創新與設計:不斷由殿堂級建築師重新演繹。

西門子客戶服務中心

西門子家電服務

透過西門子客戶服務,發掘充分利用您的西門子家電的無盡方式。西門子網上支援中心作為我們客戶服務的一部分,提供多種選項確保在需要支援時獲得最佳的服務。