Statement of Manufacturer Warranty

BSH Home Appliances Limited markets and sells Siemens brand home appliances in the local market in compliance with the respective laws and regulations of Hong Kong. We therefore reiterate that our company will offer 2-year Free Warranty only to the Siemens home appliances sold through the authorized dealers of Hong Kong in order for us to always provide the best service.

Cleaning, care & maintenance

Whether you are interested in tips on how to clean your Siemens oven or washing machine, or how to maintain your dishwasher or tumble dryer, this is the place to go.

Arrange an engineer's visit

Get in contact via the Siemens Contact Hotline to arrange an engineer’s visit if the issue appears on a major domestics appliance. Or use the online booking tools (Online Book an Engineer form) to order an appliance repair by giving the appliance data and your contact information.

Siemens Home Appliances

The friendly, expert Siemens Service team is at your service for all your questions about Siemens home appliances: from advice before buying appliances, tips and explanations concerning usage and appliance features to problems concerning installations, faults, functionalities and troubleshooting.

Siemens eShop THE BIG SALE! Up to 60% off

Siemens eShop THE BIG SALE! Up to 60% off

Discover now and sign up My Siemens for EXTRA discount

原廠保養聲明

博西華家用電器有限公司一向根據香港相關法規在本港推廣及銷售本公司旗下Siemens品牌之家庭電器,故此本公司重申我們只會為經本地指定經銷商購買之Siemens品牌家庭電器提供原廠2年免費保養,以確保服務質素,謹此聲明。

清潔、護理和保養

無論您感興趣的是如何清潔您的西門子焗爐或洗衣機的小貼士,或如何保養您的洗碗碟機或乾衣機,這就是您要找的地方。

安排維修專員上門維修。

如果問題出現在大型家電上,可透過西門子家電服務熱線聯絡,安排維修專員上門維修。或使用網上預約工具(網上預約工程師表格),提供家電資料及選擇適合您的日期,預約家電維修。

西門子家電

友善而專業的西門子家電服務團隊隨時爲您解決一切有關西門子家電的疑難:從購買家電前的建議,有關使用及家電功能的小貼士和解說,到關於安裝、故障、功能的疑難排解。

西門子網上商店【大激減】! 4折起

西門子網上商店【大激減】! 4折起

查看產品優惠及註冊My Siemens獲得額外折扣